EYECANDY♥ · Music (Korean)

oppa

I used to be a TVXQ and Super Junior fangirl, but i don’t call them oppa.

I cringe whenever i do that.

I call them a lot of names, but certainly not used to calling them oppa.

I call heechul ‘heenim’, whenever i speak about him, for eeteuk, it’s teuki or teuk umma,

I even say ‘boojae’ for jaejoong, and perslab changmin for changmin xD (since i thought of him as my kpop first love /facepalm)

Even if they are older than me.

But with shinhwa… it’s easy to call them oppa.

In my tweets or posts on instagram,it’s easy to add oppa in their names like hyesung oppa, eric oppa, etc.

Maybe because they’re much much older?

Should i just call them ajusshi or samchon? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

But they look young! They don’t look like they’re already mid 30s -_-

 

Why do they look so good as time goes by~

 

1400160139926

 

 

…i remember saying that suju are already ajusshis when they are still 25 xD

Leave a Reply

