oh!life

real life hanash

this is why i hate talking to other people sometimes.

they get on my nerves. they say things i don’t need to hear.

they wonder why i don’t talk to them often, when all they do is to criticize me, and say not so nice things about me. even went on saying things to embarrass me in front of a lot of people.

i mean, people, i don’t snoop on your personal business, so why care about mine?

i do things on my own, i enjoy things on my own. why do you have to know things about other people? unless you’re not happy with your own.

i am upset.

but i can’t cry in front of you people and tell you i was hurt, because that will only attract more attention, and i don’t like it.

so this is what i do.. i just wrote it here.

Leave a Reply

